Now Playing Tracks

pbsparents:

Recipe Catch Up! Here’s what you missed from Kitchen Explorers. Excuse the drool marks!

Homemade Chocolate Chip Granola Bars: http://www.pbs.org/parents/kitchenexplorers/2013/08/29/homemade-chocolate-chip-granola-bars/

Healthy Peach Berry Smoothie: http://www.pbs.org/parents/kitchenexplorers/2013/08/22/sweet-peach-berry-smoothie/

Lemon Thyme Roasted Chicken over Pasta: http://www.pbs.org/parents/kitchenexplorers/2013/09/12/lemon-thyme-roasted-chicken-breasts/

8 Awesome After-School Snacks: http://www.pbs.org/parents/kitchenexplorers/2013/09/10/eight-awesome-after-school-snacks/

Peaches and Cream Tart: http://www.pbs.org/parents/kitchenexplorers/2013/09/05/peaches-and-cream-tart/

White Chicken Pizza: http://www.pbs.org/parents/kitchenexplorers/2013/09/17/white-chicken-pizza/

Israeli Salad: http://www.pbs.org/parents/kitchenexplorers/2013/08/27/israeli-salad-with-tahini-lemon-dressing/

Berries and Brie on a Baguette: http://www.pbs.org/parents/kitchenexplorers/2013/08/20/brie-and-berries-on-a-baguette/

Bon Appetite! 

We make Tumblr themes